My digital multiadventures map archive http://maps.multiresults.net/ Maps, courses and routes from adventures I have attended. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:37:17 +0100 gfx/book.png My digital multiadventures map archive http://maps.multiresults.net/index.php?user=multiadventures Saturday 26 October 2013: Bjørnarløpet http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=19 Category: Competition<br />Selbuskogen, Stjørdal-Blink, Norge<br />Orientering Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:37:17 +0100 Saturday 5 October 2013: Hu&Hei http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=18 Category: Competition<br />Bymarka, NTNUI, Norway<br />Orienteering Mon, 07 Oct 2013 11:53:14 +0200 Saturday 5 January 2013: Fløtatind http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=17 Category: Adventure<br />Sunndal, Multiadventures/Adressa, Norway<br />Randonee Wed, 09 Jan 2013 09:50:01 +0100 Sunday 4 November 2012: Sjøvdøla http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=16 Category: Adventure<br />Isfjorden, Romsdal Randoneeklubb, Norge<br />Randonee Mon, 05 Nov 2012 15:45:25 +0100 Saturday 3 November 2012: Hesteskotraversen http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=15 Category: Adventure<br />Isfjorden, Romsdal randoneeklubb, Norge<br />Randonee Mon, 05 Nov 2012 15:44:30 +0100 Sunday 21 October 2012: Bandaklompen http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=14 Category: Adventure<br />Sylan, Norge<br />Randonee Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:27:12 +0200 Saturday 20 October 2012: Storsola http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=13 Category: Adventure<br />Sylan, Norge<br />Randonee Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:26:28 +0200 Saturday 6 October 2012: Hu & Hei http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=11 Category: Competition<br />Bymarka, NTNUI, Norway<br />Orienteering Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:51:34 +0200 Saturday 6 October 2012: Hu & Hei http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=12 Category: Competition<br />Bymarka, NTNUI, Norway<br />Orientering Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:59:54 +0200 Saturday 25 August 2012: Midt-Norsk Mesterskap Orientering Langdistanse http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=10 Category: Competition<br />Moldemarka, MOI, Norge<br />Orientering Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:25:27 +0200 Sunday 19 August 2012: NM Orientering Ultralang http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=9 Category: Competition<br />Isbolen, Steinkjer OK, Norge<br />Orientering Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:57:01 +0200 Tuesday 10 July 2012: Bedriftsorientering-Skaråsen http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=8 Category: Competition<br />Skaråsen, IL Leik, Norge<br />Orientering Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:09:02 +0200 Sunday 8 July 2012: Helags-Storulvån http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=7 Category: Adventure<br />Sylan, Sweden<br />Mountain biking Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:24:35 +0200 Saturday 7 July 2012: Storulvån-Helags http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=6 Category: Adventure<br />Sylan, Sweden<br />Mountain biking Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:23:42 +0200 Tuesday 3 July 2012: Bedriftsorientering-Skjøla http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=4 Category: Competition<br />Vassfjellet-Skjøla, Skanska, Norge<br />Orientering Wed, 04 Jul 2012 12:20:55 +0200 Sunday 1 July 2012: Sildra-Røsshaugen http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=5 Category: Adventure<br />Skarvan and Roltdalen National Park, Norge<br />Trailrunning Wed, 04 Jul 2012 12:51:11 +0200 Wednesday 20 June 2012: Klubbmesterskap Wing OK http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=3 Category: Competition<br />Lomtjønna, Wing OK, Norge<br />Orientering Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:15:42 +0200 Tuesday 19 June 2012: Bedriftsorientering-Smistad http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=2 Category: Competition<br />leinstrandmarka-Smistad, STMBK-Rambøll, Norge<br />Orienteering Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:11:59 +0200 Sunday 17 June 2012: Valio-Jukola 2012 5. etappe http://maps.multiresults.net/show_map.php?user=multiadventures&map=1 Category: Competition<br />Helgträsk, Valio-Jukola, Finland<br />Orienteering, leg 5 Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:52:25 +0200